Welcome to my world 2.0

wollongong 2

Hi there

My names Eliza and I recently moved from the capital of the country to this nice beachy town in the pursuit of a career that could lead me practically anywhere. I think I would like to major in Marketing and Advertisement with a possible minor in PR.

Moving away from home at 18 with no friends, family or finances has been quite a scary experience but hopefully this experience will bring out the best of me and provide me with expanded knowledge and power to make a difference.

I study both BCM 110 and 112 (for now) so this blogging experience will be extremely interesting on both my opinions and perceptions about the current course and future work.

I’ll catch up with you all again in a few days (I need to write two blog posts asap :S), have a fun life and see ya soon.

Eliza 🙂

Leave a Reply

